Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Individual Player Awards

Season Player   Awards
2014-15 Calab Smith All region, first team, MD JUCO all-star game
2013-14 Tyler Washington All region, first team, all conference, honorable mention
2013-14 Ryan Hawkins All region, first team, all region tournament
2013-14 Kevin Davis All region tournament
2012-13 James Aorillio Dr. John S. Laycock Award winner
2012-13 Jalen Lester Region tournament MVP, all-region, first team, all conference, honorable mention, David S. Jenkins Award winner
2012-13 Jarvez Pearce All region, second team
2011-12 James Aorillio MD JUCO Academic Team
2011-12 Kevin Eaglin All American,second team, all region, first team, all conference, second team
2011-12 Malcolm Freeman All region, second team
2010-11 Eddie Jenkins All region, first team
2010-11 Clifford "Trey" Quinn All region, second team, NJCAA Exemplary Academic Achievement 3.74 GPA
2009-10 Kevin Coates All conference, second team
2009-10 Clyde Gross All conference, second team
2008-09 Kendrick Maybank All region tournament, first team
2008-09 Kevin Coates All region tournament, second team
2006-07 Brandon Abney All American, third team
2005-06 Ty Grossman NJCAA Academic All American, 3.62 GPA