Home

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Herr

Director of Athletics

410-777-2346 (office) dpherr@aacc.edu
Keith Bigelow

Coordinator of Athletics

410-777-2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu
Elizabeth Hession

Athletics Purchaser/Uniforms and Equipment Services

410-777-2164 ejhession@aacc.edu
Zachary Malone

Sports Information Specialist

410-777-2697 zemalone@aacc.edu
Gregory McDivitt

Athletics Assistant

410-777-2521 gtmcdivitt@aacc.edu
Joyce Underwood

Office Manager

410-777-2300 jaunderwood@aacc.edu
Amber Kelso

Athletic Trainer

410-777-2323 alkelso@aacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jenkins

Men's Baseball Head Coach

410-777-2034 ccjenkins@aacc.edu
Larry Hull

Men's Baseball Assistant Coach

443-771-0205 ncllbbsb@gmail.com
John Goode

Men's Baseball Assistant Coach

Patrick Hornick

Men's Baseball Assistant Coach

Russ Good

Men's Baseball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Barry Pyle

Men's Baseball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Snowden

Men's Basketball Head Coach

410-777-2034 jmsnowden@aacc.edu
Leroy Spiver

Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Joe Gray

Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lionel Makell

Women's Basketball Head Coach

301-452-7251 ldmakell@aacc.edu
Darren Bell

Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Kenneth Blake

Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Griffiths

Women's Cross Country Head Coach

410-777-2035 jgriffiths@aacc.edu
Renee Ruppert

Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Jenn Gappert Phelps

Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Thorne

Men's Golf Head Coach

443-995-5664 jthorne@amm.bz

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Stanilaus

Men's Lacrosse Head Coach

410-777-2592 jastanilaus@aacc.edu
Tim Linthicum

Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Zach Kjeldsen

Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Garrett Linthicum

Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Griffiths

Women's Lacrosse Head Coach

410-777-2035 jgriffiths@aacc.edu
Jenn Gappert Phelps

Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Mary Milligan

Women's Lacrosse Volunteer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Cosentino

Men's Soccer Head Coach

410-404-1071 aaccsoccer@gmail.com
Ken Wolf

Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

410-777-2347 klwolf@aacc.edu
John Custer

Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Robert Masters

Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karin Victorio

Women's Soccer Head Coach

410-777-2034 kjvictorio@aacc.edu
Grace Kelly

Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Kate Laukhart

Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Robert Masters

Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Klingensmith

Softball Head Coach

410-409-0297 guy.klingensmith@verizon.net
Brittany Nunez

Softball Assistant Coach

410-507-1228 nunez.b@outlook.com
Kasey McDowell

Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregory McDivitt

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

410-777-2521 gtmcdivitt@aacc.edu